2018 Post Officers

Post President Readiness Committee
COL Christopher A. Hussin Emelia Brooks - Chair
USACE - Tulsa District ALL Consulting
christopher.a.hussin@usace.army.mil ebrooks@all-llc.com
   
Vice President   Charles McComas
Wade Anderson   ALL Consulting
USACE - Tulsa District   cmccomas@all-llc.com
daniel.w.anderson@usace.army.mil  
  Communications Committee
Second Vice President Amanda John - Chair/Newsletter
Anna Childers Benham
CH2M/Jacobs amanda.john@benham.com
anna.childers@ch2m.com  
    David Epperly - Website
Secretary   ALL Consulting
Kyle Marlay   depperly@all-llc.com
SWK, Inc.  
kyle.marlay@skw-inc.com   Heather Goodson
    Cox|McLain Environmental Consulting, Inc
Treasurer   heatherg@coxmclain.com
Adam Smith  
USACE - Tulsa District Education and Mentoring Committee
adam.r.smith@usace.army.mil Clif Warren - Chair
  Olsson & Associates
Programs Committee cwarren@olssonassociates.com
Miroslav Kurka - Chair  
Mead & Hunt   Chris Strunk
miro.kurka@meadhunt.com   USACE - Tulsa District
    christopher.b.strunk@usace.army.mil
  Sarah Kellert  
  Contech Engineered Solutions   Anna Childers
  SKellert@ContechES.com   CH2M/Jacobs
    anna.childers@ch2m.com
  Cindy Gran  
  Garver Awards and Streamers
  clgran@garverusa.com Kathy Smith
  Cyntergy AEC
Membership ksmith@cyntergyaec.com
Gene Snyman  
USACE - Tulsa District Professional Growth
gene.snyman@usace.army.mil Tim Morgan
 
HNTB Companies
Scholarship Chair CMorgan@HNTB.com
David Epperly  
ALL Consulting Fellows Committee
depperly@all-llc.com Robert Day
  Cyntergy AEC
Young Members rday@cyntergyaec.com
Emmett Reedy - Chair  
Benham John Blickensderfer
emmett.reedy@benham.com Guy Engineering
  john-b@guyengr.com
  Haley Rush  
  Cox|McLain Environmental Consulting, Inc Earl Groves
  haleyr@coxmclain.com USACE - Tulsa District
  earl.groves@usace.army.mil
Small Business Liason  
Loretta Turner - Chair Past President
USACE - Tulsa District Michelle Lay
Loretta.J.Turner@usace.army.mil USACE - Tulsa District
  michelle.r.lay@usace.army.mil
  John Roberts  
  A&M Engineering  
  JRoberts@aandmengineering.com  
   
   

 

Tulsa Post of the Society of American Military Engineers

The mission of the Society of American Military Engineers is to promote and facilitate engineering support for national security by developing and enhancing relationships and competencies among uniformed services, public and private sector engineers.