2019 Post Officers

Post President Readiness Committee
Anna Childers Emelia Brooks - Chair
Jacobs Engineering ALL Consulting
anna.childers@jacobs.com ebrooks@all-llc.com
Vice President   Charles McComas
Wade Anderson   ALL Consulting
USACE - Tulsa District   cmccomas@all-llc.com
  Communications Committee
Second Vice President Amanda John - Chair/Newsletter
Rebecca Alvarez Benham
Guy Engineering amanda.john@benham.com
    David Epperly - Website
Secretary   ALL Consulting
Kyle Marlay   depperly@all-llc.com
McClure Energy Solutions  
kmarlay@mecresults.com Education and Mentoring Committee
  Wade Anderson - Chair
Treasurer USACE - Tulsa District
Adam Smith daniel.w.anderson@usace.army.mil
USACE - Tulsa District  
adam.r.smith@usace.army.mil   Chris Strunk
    USACE - Tulsa District
Programs Committee   christopher.b.strunk@usace.army.mil
Miroslav Kurka - Co-Chair  
Mead & Hunt   Clif Warren
miro.kurka@meadhunt.com   Olsson & Associates
Clif Warren - Co-Chair  
Olsson & Associates Awards and Streamers
cwarren@olsson.com Kathy Smith
  Cyntergy AEC
  Sarah Kellert ksmith@cyntergy.com
  Contech Engineered Solutions  
  SKellert@ContechES.com Professional Growth
  Tim Morgan
  Cindy Gran
HNTB Companies
  Garver CMorgan@HNTB.com
  Run to 2020
Membership Ashley Allinder
Gene Snyman USACE - Tulsa District
USACE - Tulsa District Ashley.J.Allinder@usace.army.mil
  Fellows Committee
Scholarship John Blickensderfer - Chair
David Epperly Guy Engineering
ALL Consulting john-b@guyengr.com
    Robert Day
Young Members   Cyntergy AEC
Emmett Reedy - Chair   rday@cyntergy.com
emmett.reedy@benham.com   Earl Groves
    Retired - USACE - Tulsa District
  Haley Rush   earl.groves@outlook.com
  Cox|McLain Environmental Consulting, Inc  
  haleyr@coxmclain.com   Miroslav Kurka
    Mead & Hunt
Small Business Liason   miro.kurka@meadhunt.com
Loretta Turner - Chair  
USACE - Tulsa District Past President
Loretta.J.Turner@usace.army.mil COL Christopher A. Hussin
  USACE - Tulsa District
  John Roberts christopher.a.hussin@usace.army.mil
  A&M Engineering  


Tulsa Post of the Society of American Military Engineers

The mission of the Society of American Military Engineers is to promote and facilitate engineering support for national security by developing and enhancing relationships and competencies among uniformed services, public and private sector engineers.